UCAS Form Submitted

Hi. I’m Holly and welcome to my blog.

So this week I finally managed to finish my UCAS form and send it off! It’s been a very stressful time leading up to submitting it; making sure that I’ve chosen the right universities to apply for, and to finally get that personal statement (that i’m now sick of reading) perfected and reflecting me in a positive and interesting way.
My choices are as follows:

    Bournemouth- Multimedia Journalism

    Brighton: Hastings- Broadcast journalism

    Staffordshire- Broadcast Journalism

    Leeds- Broadcast Journalism

    Bedfordshire- Broadcast journalism

>Today I received confirmation that my application has been received by Bournemouth and Bedfordshire university. How exciting!
Before I applied to university I never dreamed of wanting to go, I just didn’t find it that appealing, but running up to sending it off, it’s excited me, the idea that I’m going to begin a completely new chapter of my life!
More will follow…..

Leave a Reply

