I received an offer!

So… I haven’t blogged in a while, BUT….I received an offer from Brighton University- Hastings Campus! I am so excited! I can’t believe I got an offer! I was really down when I didn’t get an offer from Bournemouth, but I’m thrilled to even be considered for Hastings πŸ™‚ I’ve also been given an invitation from Bedfordshire so all is looking up! This now means that I better get cracking and make sure I can do the best I possibly can!

I feel like the university offer has now given me some motivation, and has allowed me to think positively, and remember that I can do well! πŸ˜€ Now time to start making some plans on how I can really excel and make sure I’m fully prepared for uni life!

It looks like a lot of my friends have received offers from university today! So a big well done to everyone else too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

