Singing sensation…

So we had youth band practice tonight and it went really well! We have some good songs lines up for our Christian outreach event at costa and I think everything is going to sound really good. It’s times like this when I really appreciate music and those who are just so talented! Also my best friend Kate is now in the band too, so it’s a lot more fun for me (as now, I’m not the only girl, yippee!).

Also I feel a lot more in control of my life this week, and it’s definitely helped keeping busy, so I need to plan more things in advance in order to make the most out of my time, because I seem to work better when I know I have to schedule specific time for college work etc!

Lets all stay positive! – Much Love x

Leave a Reply

