Uni Student!

Well I have seriously neglected wordpress and a lot has happened since my last post. I am now officially a uni student and I cant tell you that came as a surprise to me, as I wasn’t actually planning to accept a place if I got one. But here I am, blogging from my uni digs as a broadcast journalism student!

Not gonna lie, the first week has been hard settling in and I’m seriously missing my fam :/ But I guess I’ll ge there eventually.

I now remember why I stopped blogging. It’s because I am seriously rubbish with words when i have to make up a story myself.

Oh well, life goes on…..

Leave a Reply

