These are a few of my favourite things

This one is a bit of a cop-out and requires little to no effort, but here you go anyway ūüôā

1. What is your favourite movie?
I don’t think I really have one favourite movie, but I have a few that I can watch time and time again and never get bored with them and these are,¬†The Lion King, Titanic,¬†and¬†Grease!
2. What is your favourite book?
I would probably have to say¬†Catching Fire because it kept me so gripped when I read it, and I couldn’t guess what was going to happen next which is a good thing.
3. What is your favourite TV show?
Definitely¬†Gogglebox. I absolutely love that programme and there are so many great characters and it’s got a really good balance of personalities.
4. What is your favourite number?
I’ve alway loved the number 16, and I also love the number 27th because that’s the date on which I was born.
5. What is your favourite food?
Mexican! Although I don’t like majorly spicy things, I enjoy all the different textures and colours of mexican food.
7. What is your favourite drink?
Fanta fruit twist!
8. What is your favourite city?
New York! The buildings are breath taking, it was so surreal when I went there.
9. What is your favourite MK and A movie?
I have no idea what this means..
10. What is your favourite makeup item?
Probably have to say my Seventeen blusher.
11. What is your favourite school subject?
I loved media studies.
12. What is your favourite colour?
I’ve not really had a favourite colour in a while, but when I buy things like phone cases etc I tend to buy them in either pink or purple.
13. What is your favourite sport?
Probably rounders because that’t the only sport I really played at school other than netball.
14. What is your favourite month?
April because it’s my birthday!
15. What is your favourite vacation spot?
Florida!
16. What is your favourite season?
Definitely summer.
17. Who is your favourite singer?
Ke$ha
18. What is your favourite holiday?
Christmas

19. What is your favourite website?
YouTube
20. What is your favourite animal?
Dolphin!

Leave a Reply

