The silence has been broken!

The amount of times I have written a post on here, apologising for my absence and such like is quite a handful now, and pretty much every time it’s because I’ve forgotten I have a blog (which is probably breaking rule one of having a blog).

Well for once it’s not because ‘I forgot I had a blog’, it’s literally because I have no idea what I want to write about. For me, writing a blog is about writing what you enjoy, what you’re  passionate about or even just a lifestyle post where I let you all know what I’m up to. I so wanted to write on here, so I’ve been so frustrated that I didn’t have any ideas on what to write about. I thought about maybe writing a review for a product or a film or what have you, but then I thought that those kinds of posts don’t really fit with my blog style and also I only want to publish posts that I’m proud of, so unfortunately it taken up until now for my silence to be broken!

Hopefully I’ll get another idea soon so I can get back into the swing of things, because I actually really enjoy having this place as an outlet for my thoughts and feelings! 

Leave a Reply

